Jump to content
Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Ripon10

Acne.org Phone Number Is 1 (800) 773 7803

We've found most users much prefer email vs phone contact. It also allows us to more effectively deal with questions and issues.

For example, a large number of the emails we get, are answered on the website. So we can easily provide a link to the answers, whereas it's not quite so easy over the phone.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Our office number is for specific questions on how to use the products and for business related inquiries. We are not able to answer order related questions on the phone because we simply do not have access to the back-end information at the office. Instead, please use [email protected] for all order related questions. This will ensure that you get the fastest response.

-Dan

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I ordered the regimen and today was suppose to be the day for it to be delivered. I tracked the number an it did say its delivered today at 2:45 pm .. Its already 10pm and until now i havent gotten any package. I looked everywhere but i dont see a package.. Its really bothering me.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I ordered the regimen and today was suppose to be the day for it to be delivered. I tracked the number an it did say its delivered today at 2:45 pm .. Its already 10pm and until now i havent gotten any package. I looked everywhere but i dont see a package.. Its really bothering me.

Please send an email to [email protected] and customer service will be happy to check on your order/delivery status. We do not have access to any order-related information here on the forums.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hello I have emailed support but at times it takes so long for them to reply. Anyways I bought the regiment and jojoba oil.in my order only came the treatment and the jojoba oil.they did ship the moisturizer or the cleanser .pleasee help, I really need this treatment before o go so school

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hello I have emailed support but at times it takes so long for them to reply. Anyways I bought the regiment and jojoba oil.in my order only came the treatment and the jojoba oil.they did ship the moisturizer or the cleanser .pleasee help, I really need this treatment before o go so school

You need to wait for customer service to email you back. Sometimes emails get lost so I'd email them again to be safe, I used to work in customer support. It should take that long for them to get back to you. Maybe 24 hours at most. When did u email them?

We haven't gotten our stuff ..... How long should it take

When your shipment is sent you should get an email with tracking information.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hello,

I'm sorry to hear that you have not received your shipment yet. Kindly send us an email through http://www.acne.org/contact-us.html along with your order number so we may look into the issue further. You may also dial the number 1-800-773-7803 for customer service.

It says my package was delivered but I did not receive it. I checked everywhere.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I emailed you guys over a week ago! My package was NEVER delivered! Asked USPS if they delivered it they looked at me like I was crazy I even went to my old address which just building and apartment number changed still no package! I've been using your products for over 3yrs NEVER had an issue up until now. I just ordered some more of your products I just need my package ASAP! This will probably be my last time ordering because this is ridiculous. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 1/3/2016, 6:30:14, kbella92 said:

I emailed you guys over a week ago! My package was NEVER delivered! Asked USPS if they delivered it they looked at me like I was crazy I even went to my old address which just building and apartment number changed still no package! I've been using your products for over 3yrs NEVER had an issue up until now. I just ordered some more of your products I just need my package ASAP! This will probably be my last time ordering because this is ridiculous. 

 

Hello Kbella 92, 

 

I'm sorry to hear that you never got your package. Rest asured that customer support answers every inquiry of our customers so you should have received a response from us. KIndly check your outbox on your email address as our message could have been marked as spam. 

If you are still unable to receive any messages from us, you may send me a private message and we will look into the issue for you. We do apologize for any inconvenience that this has caused. 

If there's anything else that I can help you with, please let me know. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I'm highly annoyed by this conpany. I paid extra for expedited shipping.  They sent me the tracking number but when I called Fedex, they said they never even received the package??? No one has replied from support and you can't talk to a person!!!! 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
My order was sent to the wrong address. I tried to fix it right away since the confirmation email says : "Important: Check your "Ship To" address below. If it is incorrect please reply to this email with your correct shipping address. But it seems this message is irrelevant because they replied to my email saying they could not correct the address, and that I will get a refund or that they will reship the products ONLY IF they get the package back. I even expressed in one of my emails that I am going overseas in a week. Even after requesting their assistance and consideration on this issue, they shipped the products to the wrong address, and replied to my email a day after they had already shipped the products with a contact number that nobody answers. I tracked the package with FedEx and the package status says "delivered" and there is nobody who can be accountable for this.

Maria L.
Order number 101184413 Edited by WelcomedFloss

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi Maria, 

I'm sorry to hear that your order was shipped to the incorrect address. Kindly allow 24 hours for our customer support team to get back to you and they should be able to assist you with your issue. Thank you. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I'm waiting 2 weeks for it to arrive. It was already delivered in San Leandro, CA. But I live in the Netherlands. like wth. So I talked to people of acne.org  and they said they fixed it so after 4 days I got a new tracking code and it still says it is going to be delivered in San Leandro. I don't live there omg. My shipping adress is correct so idk what is going wrong.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi TrimMules, 

I'm sorry to hear that your order has been returned back to us. We would recommend that you contact our customer support team at [email protected] They should be able to help you with your shipping concerns. Make sure that you provide them your order number so they will be able to look into your shipment. We do apologize for the inconvenience.  

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Y’all need to fix this bullshit ppl pay extra money for there shit to get to them on time and all I see is contact y’all through email that’s not right I want a corporate number and I’m not doing it through email your not going to continue to take peoples money and not have there shit to them I paid for products on November 26th and it’s now Dec.1 and it still says it’s processing what is y’all’s deal this is the only thing that works for me

Edited by Stephen Gregory

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Personalized Advice Quiz - All of Acne.org in just a few minutes

×