Jump to content
Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Drizzler

Dairy-free Yogurt Alternative

I don't really know for sure. I think oats do not contain gluten themselves, but rather are contaminated by other gluten-grains during processing. I know Bob's Red Mill makes oats that he specifically labels gluten-free.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I will be trying to make a Coconut Kefir next week.

I also heard that "Fermented Fish" is like the best thing for your body concerning amino acids. You have to ferment raw fish though. I think it's common in Vietnamese food.

Edited by Marrakech

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Personalized Advice Quiz - All of Acne.org in just a few minutes


×