Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Shipping Cost?

I want to buy the 16oz the cleanser because it has been working very well for me, but I have one problem... the shipping cost! The product itself costs $9.50, and all shipping options are over $11. I've shipped stuff out plenty of times of similar size using Priority and usually cost $5-$6.

I know it is only a few dollars, but I am a completely broke college student and ever dollar seriously counts for me.

Is there any way I can arrange a method of dirt cheap shipping (such as Parcel Post) because $11 is really turning me off right now.

I know I wish somehow the shipping can cost less than $5 if that happens I am for sure a lot more people would buy Dan's products including me.

buy more than one cleanser. Whenever I order from Dan's I order multiple products each at multiple quantites. The shipping costs more, but you have to buy in bulk to get your money's worth.

If you really like the cleanser, buy three or four of them. But I find that the cleanser is one of the easiest steps to find alternatives for.

Shipping is out of control. Buying two of this product bumps shipping to $20. Due to money constraints, I had to purchase products locally instead. Too bad cause I like these products. Hopefully they get the message and lower shipping.

thats quite true.. international shipping kills me.

in my currency its US$1 : SGD$1.49

so im buying like $205 got 3 bottles. dunno how long im gonna stick with this at this rate though.. i'd prefer my stuff thru USPS. wayyyy cheaper.

considering how much money i have wasted over the years on other products, i have no problem paying shipping if the product works. and the bottles are huge. i researched the products before i ordered dan's products and it worked out to be cheaper to order his with the shipping then if i went to the local drugstore and bought the alternatives.