Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Saul Goodman

Not as effective as it used to be...

I've been using the Regimen for about 9 months now. It's been awesome for so long. Never had my skin look better. But, In the past few months I've been getting the odd pimple here and there and rarely the odd big painful one... Basically, i 'm wondering why the regimen has stalled up on me!? And if anyone has experienced this? I'm doing everything exactly the same as i always have been, i just don't get it. Is it just not going to work as well for me anymore? I've never even slacked off. Not missed one application. I'm vigilant with this shit. Nuts.

:confused:

The environment/weather can play a role, especially with increased heat and humidity during the summertime.

Have you read through the biggest mistakes? http://www.acne.org/regimen-biggest-mistakes.html

Are you sure you are using two full pumps of the bp? Are you getting any sun exposure that you weren't previously?

Well, i guess it could be the weather... i just don't get it. i'm doing everything the same as i ever was.