Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

how many of you work and have a job.

working full or part time?

well i work at a pizza place. part time that is. because i want some free time of my own.

and i brought this topic up because, when you work, it occupies you.

for those of you who is caved in their room, not having any social interactions. or home is the only place your found at. maybe getting a part time job is a first approach you should go for. it is i that speak in this manner because of the fact that Acne can consume you more.

reasons are for being to meet other people. not that your going to end up likeing them all.

being responsible, plus earning money.

buy things and have a goal that fufills you more.

you know, theres a saying that things dont make you happy, but um.

purchase some things you want that you couldnt beg from parents.

it can make you happy.

i dont think this qualifies to who has already moved out.

I work as a machining assistant at a local steel shop. It's through my college's co-op program. You're right about meeting new people, problem is, at my job it's all older people that I don't associate myself outside of work. The money is good though :lol:

Yeah I had a job, it feels great to have your own things that you payed for,

and something to take up time during the week.

Then I had some medical problems and my doctor said the job was outta

the question for now :mad: So I'm waiting until it's back in the question :rolleyes:

Work as a full-time massage therapist in a medical building. Its my job to appear with it and to comfort those in distress. In the meantime I'm freaking out and have contemplated taking a leave of absence. I think I need it. I'm totally burnt out.

Grad school, so not a job, but I do get paid fairly decently for it. I also get paid for teaching part time.