Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Maya

You want to peel your red marks?

If you have a few days off and want to really shed some skin (without burning) - I suggest you get some of that papaya soap that curryboy?jason is selling on ebay for under $7.

I only used it 3 times and within 2 days my whole face is shedding skin, feel a little sunburnt (but not red in any way) - quite powerful if you really wantt o go for it.

Make sure you have plenty of soothing moisteriser for after care and wear sunscreen.

http://cgi6.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?View...sort=3&since=-1

Oops - sorry about the name mistake Jordan! #-o

Robert - it's YOU is it? LOL!! It's cheap at full price anyway, and it's my first time as a bidder!

Guest ObiWontonKenoli

](*,) you guys!!

Uuhmm...obviously there is some kind of supply of this soap. Why don't one person bids and the other person lets him/her win? and get to the next bidding? That way the price will stay low!?

I'm just about to hit the sack - it's almost midnight in the UK and I've got to work in the morning - so it's yours! Anyway, I bought a full price one and will buy another 2 as well - it's good stuff.

I just recently ordered the papaya soap. Would it be safe to use a mositurizer that contains BHA's or AHA's after cleansing with the papaya soap? I currently use Neutorgena healthy skin and a salicylic acid topical, would it be safe to use after the papaya soap?

Hi .. I would like to know if your caesar mark is faded yet. I am thinking if any of the following stuffs following : lactic acid , mandelic acid , intense gel and intense peel can whiten my skin and work on pigmentation ,too . Anyone with knowledge about it can answer my question I am greatly appreciated

](*,)  you guys!!

Uuhmm...obviously there is some kind of supply of this soap. Why don't one person bids and the other person lets him/her win? and get to the next bidding? That way the price will stay low!?