Notifications
Clear all

Marijuana

MemberMember
(@black13)

Posted : 11/03/2010 4:57 pm

not in a million years bro i wouldnt be as laid back and open minded if i didnt burn everyday and im a mixed martial artist i notice it doesnt effect health at all for me. it makes you sleepy,happy, and hungry thats all. drinking to me is 10 times worse dont know why its even legal and weed isnt.

MemberMember
(@binbanned5times)

Posted : 11/03/2010 7:32 pm

wow.. just realized I can't talk freely on this thread, this is one of the reasons I got banned. LMAO. pheww that was close..

but let me just say this: Marijuana ain't gona kill no body dawg.

MemberMember
(@chikorita)

Posted : 11/04/2010 5:14 am

it doesn't help my acne, but it does help me not give a fuck

so yes, hail the green!

MemberMember
(@gdp024)

Posted : 01/15/2011 5:01 pm

I always pondered on the effects of marijuana on acne... For most people, I guess it's fine considering the number of people without acne who smoke... But for me... I started smoking in 12th grade... I smoked on a daily basis.. I didn't have bad acne before smoking.. I did have very minimal acne but nothing that got my attention.. After smoking daily for a few months, I did notice my skin getting worse and worse.. When I smoke, my face would get a little red. If I am smoking with BP on my face, the zits just puss up and the results are treacherous... Anyways, after a year, I stopped smoking for about 2 months... I have not seen any impressive results... I think there needs to be research on marijuana and acne... I am not condoning the use of drugs or whatever.. I am only contributing to the concerns of acne causes.

MemberMember
(@user142279)

Posted : 01/16/2011 12:27 am