Notifications
Clear all

Talking To A Woman Makes Me Feel Physically Sick!

MemberMember
(@omarcomin)

Posted : 09/30/2012 9:59 pm

I'm not really confident around woman i like, i'm pretty confident around women i don't find attractive but i'm not very good with women i do find attractive. I've only talked to women a handful of times in the past couple of years and that has only been when i've needed to (being served in a shop, job interviews, when i had a job and it was work related ect.)

About 3 years ago i became pretty good friends with a woman who i really liked (i don't think she has any idea i like her) about 2 years ago she had to move away for work and now she's coming back to live in my area. We kept in contact by texting and email and we've arranged to meet up in a month when she's back. The though of seeing her is making me feel physically sick . . . literally like i want to throw up! I used to get kind of nervous and sometimes tongue tied around her. After not seeing her for so long and not really interacting with women for so long i don't know how to handle it.