Neutrogena : Oil-Free Moisture with Sunscreen SPF 15

Brand:
Reviews
3.6
233 Reviews

Active Ingredients:
Octinoxate (7.5%), Octisalate (5%), Oxybenzone (3%).

Inactive Ingredients:
Water, Octyldodecyl Neopentanoate, Glycerin, Emulsifying Wax, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG 100 Stearate, Dimethicone, Triethanolamine, Diazolidinyl Urea, Methylparaben, Ethylparaben, Propylparaben, Carbomer.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

5
23.6%
4
37.3%
3
21%
2
12%
1
6%

Used Neutrogena : Oil-Free Moisture with Sunscreen SPF 15? Rate It:

Choose from 1 to 5 stars
November 15, 2016
Was great until they messed with the formula
I used this product for over 20 years until recently, when they messed with the formula. it worked great with Retina-A. Then I started noticing tingling, redness, burning around the eyes and that annoying watermelon smell. Good bye Moisture... Bring back the old formula and I will be a customer again. From the poor reviews, it sounds like this cost improvement backfired on so many levels.
August 10, 2016
OK.
Oil-free and lightweight. It does feel a bit sticky & shiny at first compared to the other Neutrogena moisturizers, but I feel like most SPF moisturizers have the same effect.
June 7, 2016
Not for me
This product is making my skin breakout and I've never had acne in my life. Terrible! Had high hopes with this
May 28, 2016
NOOO
I needed a new moisturizer that was oil free and wasn't too expensive, saw this product and i liked the price so i gave it a try. I've been breaking out ever since i put this product on my face and the thing is mine doesnt have any spf.
May 7, 2016
Not that Great
I have very oily skin naturally and with using my acne regimen it dries out my skin like crazy. Even so this moisturizer made my skin so oily I had to blot it every half an hour or so, and also made me break out more. I do not really recommend because there are better moisturizers out there, but if this works for you then keep using it.
February 8, 2016
too oily despite being oil free
This sun screen makes me break out for days after use, even though they are just small full pores under the skin.
October 31, 2015
This one breaks me out, but the combination one doesnt?
I've used this moisturiser (in combination skin) before for the past 3 years and its done wonders. However recently, its starting to get warm here in australia and i get easily sunburnt so i bought this version with spf. However ive been using it for a week and its been breaking me out with bumps and whiteheads.. Why does this break me out and the other doesnt? Can anyone help?
August 21, 2015
Good product
Moisturizer and sunscreen are so important for your skin. I wasn't moisturizing enough and my dry skin was just breaking out more. I have now committed to applying this moisturizer both at night and in the morning before I apply my makeup. My skins dryness has significantly improved. I use the prescription Aczone for my treatment. If I have any dry patches from BP spot treatment I simply apply an extra amount of this moisturizer on and it's much better in the morning. I've used this moisturizer for quite some time. I like that it's an oil free moisturizer/sunscreen combination and it has not broken out my skin.
August 17, 2015
NEW Formula is bad!
This use to be my go to moisturizer. I started using this moisturizer 5 years ago when I was 17 years old. I have oily combination skin. I was living in Nevada a dry climate and this moisturized very well. I used it for years unfortunately Neutrogena changed the formula and now the ingredients include Avobenzone. This caused me to break out in little whiteheads around my face. The consistency is more watery than the old formula as well as it has a odd melon like smell to it and it caused my skin to tingle a little when putting it on. I do not recommend this product. I would look elsewhere for a moisturizer. Currently I am using CeraVe Facial Moisturizing Lotion AM Spf 30. I did a review for it.
July 29, 2015
not enough
not enough for moistruing and makes my skin red, not good for sensitive skins.