Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
LabGirl81

Go Buy This Book Now!!!

I'm going to try to not sound like a spammer here.....but anyone who purcahses skin care products or cosmetics should really read this......If you don't want to buy it take it out from a library....

It's called The Beauty Bible by Paula Begoun.....yup the Paula's Choice lady.......She also wrote Don't go to the Cosmetics Counter Without Me (another great read)....

I've been working in the cosmetics industry for the past five years. Every year I get more and morre disillusioned with this indusrty. I'm a cosmetic scientist (a formulation chemist actually) so I'm the one who puts all that junk in your makeup...........I love the work that I do and the fact that I can walk into a drugstore or department store or Ulta or Sephora and point out products that I've fomulated........sure they don't say "made by Sarah" on them.....but I know which ones are mine.......