Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Guest Soulcailburx

Acne... Acne... Acne

Guest Soulcailburx

Hey, I'm new here... haha yeah my name is mike. After moving out from my mom's house to live with my dad (after summer break) I had a clear face. I'm not sure if it's the type of detergent my dad used or if I wasn't washing my face enough *my dad is cheap and ignorant, he doesn't care* well anyway I broke out so much during the summer... I asked my dad if he can get me proactive but he's cheap so my mom had to buy it.

As I entered the first year of being a freshman, I had all of my major classes like english, science, math, and history. Do to the fact it was block scheduling they were all 85 min. so in reality they were really 2 days worth of class plus I didn't have study hall and was replaced with Hspa. I'm kind of a perfectionist with my work I really try my best in life, so my sleeping schedual was horrible I barley slept at least 4 hours a day. Finally after that semester (end of january) was over I was left with really easy semesters but I was so tired and I felt as if I had mono again.

I then went to the doctors and they told me that I had mono, so I was on/off with school. (March) My mom took me to the nutrionist so I'm on a "Blood type diet" and I have to take (a day)--- 3 source of life multivitamins, 1,000 mg of Vitamin C, 3 tablets of Testrin, 4 tablets of MSM, 2 50 mg of zinc, and the total efa (fish oil). I also have to eat organic, all natural food. I cannot have Cerioes that's how strict it's cause it has some chemicals in it lol. So I'm eating really good--- for my face and body. I'm trying to excercise even though i'm tired most of the time.