Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Lovely_hunni

Jergans Natural Glow face moisturizer

unless something specifically says "oil-free and non-comedogenic" I am skeptical.

Does it say that anywhere on the product?

I didn't see any oils listed in the ingredients, but that doesn't mean the other ingredients might not be a problem.

I don't see any ingredients in there that would break you out, but then again, I'm no scientist. The fragrance, though, I'm not so sure about because fragrances might irritate your skin

It does say "Oil-free", "Lightweight" and "Non-comedogenic" on the product.

I was just wondering if there was some hidden ingredient in the product, that might make me break out, since it isn't a recomended product.

I was skeptical, because i've used moisturizers before that had claimed to be "oil free", but still made me break out.