Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
want to be happy

Has anyone tried Maybelline Pure foundation yet??

Has anyone used the new Maybelline Pure foundation yet? I just used it for the first time today and I am praying that it won't make me break out even more than I already do! (I have moderate/severe acne with terrible scars. I have to wear makeup EVERYDAY just to be able to leave my house!) . I have been using CoverGirl Fresh Look for a few years now and I am so afraid to change makeup even though I know CoverGirl is supposed to be horrible for active acne.

Anyone with any insight to help me?

Has anyone used the new Maybelline Pure foundation yet? I just used it for the first time today and I am praying that it won't make me break out even more than I already do! (I have moderate/severe acne with terrible scars. I have to wear makeup EVERYDAY just to be able to leave my house!) . I have been using CoverGirl Fresh Look for a few years now and I am so afraid to change makeup even though I know CoverGirl is supposed to be horrible for active acne.

Anyone with any insight to help me?

I just bought this foundation today. I think it will be good for acne prone people. I checked out all the ingredients to see if there are any comedogenic in it, and it's safe! You can find a list of comedogenic ingredients at www.zerozits.com/Articles/acnedetect.htm

i bought it and tried it out but it was too drying for my face. if you have scars i doubt this will cover it bcuz it's so light