Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

ive tried to keep my mind busy so i dont have to think of my face

but i cant handle it anymore, i just saw my face in natural light and i look like a 60 yo lady trying to look younger

my make up looks so cakey

my marks suck and i hate me

tbh, its not the only problem i have atm, my parents are not gettin along anymore, they cant pay my school and im studying really hard to get good grades so i can get a fuckin scholarship, we're totally broke, and worst thing is that mom cant work [she has a store but they cant sell/produce anything cause the machine they use is not workin] so we're having a really bad time

i feel like dying...

someone please shoot me

Guest Scarlet Viper

Toxi noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo :(

It sounds like your really having a very bad time at the moment. I feel for you dude, you've always been super cool to me; your the last person i would want anything like this to happen to.

I dont want to patronise you and say everything will work out, cos i dont know your situation besides what you've told me. But i'm prayin for you mate, i still think your beautiful :wub:

aww thank you ry

im also starvin myself to save money lol im pathetic

thanks for the good wishes :wub: god bless ya!

Guest PokaHotAz

aww hun..cheer up.. is there anyway, u can get a job? doing anything?

u guys dont have public schools in mexico?

i dunno..wish i could help...

dios apreta pero no ahorca... trust me... i am one to know this very well... i ve been through some hard times... just try the best that u can theres always a light at the end of the tunnel... just stay positive...

and yes... if it becomes unbearable.. then cry... cry ur lil heart out.. it such a nice release... n it makes living much easier :) ...just snap out of it afterwards..n tell urself that everything will be ok

n ps ur face has improved tons!!! the marks take their time... no need in stressing out over this :comfort: