Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
lil_katie

herbal treatment 'acnease'???????

Hi guys!!

Im new to this and this is my first post!!

Im 22 and have had acne since I was 13. I tried everything under the sun and eventually roaccuntane worked. However after using it my acne retured (i never really suffered with acne on my face at all but do on my chest and back)

The derm said that it was not bad enough to put me back on accutane and after all the bad press i didnt really want to go on it again.

My acne clears up completely in the sun (on holidays) but always comes back. The birth control pill dianette worked really well but once my skin was clear the doc took me off it due to risk of blood clots being worse than other pills!

Last year I remeber one day wre i didnt have one spot or blemish on my whole entire body or face and i wore a strapless top with my hair up during full day light!!! I think that was the best day of my life!!!

Recently my skin is bad again and i heard about the natural pills 'acnease' they are really expensive tho and I am sceptical about them working!!

Has anyone tried them???? What are peoples views.... con or not????

Thanks x x

Hi guys!!

Im new to this and this is my first post!!

Im 22 and have had acne since I was 13. I tried everything under the sun and eventually roaccuntane worked. However after using it my acne retured (i never really suffered with acne on my face at all but do on my chest and back)

The derm said that it was not bad enough to put me back on accutane and after all the bad press i didnt really want to go on it again.

My acne clears up completely in the sun (on holidays) but always comes back. The birth control pill dianette worked really well but once my skin was clear the doc took me off it due to risk of blood clots being worse than other pills!