Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
jess05

help please!!

:wall: hey hey guys!! where the heck can u find clear skin regimen (sp) gel?!? its on the list of products to use and Ive looked a lot of places! Im new at this so can someone please help me out!?! any one who's using clear skin regimen (sp)..do they kno if it works better then Neutrogena on the spot treatment?!!

thanks muchos :D

tata

**let me kno asap please! thx guys**

:wall: hey hey guys!! where the heck can u find clear skin regimen (sp) gel?!? its on the list of products to use and Ive looked a lot of places! Im new at this so can someone please help me out!?! any one who's using clear skin regimen (sp)..do they kno if it works better then Neutrogena on the spot treatment?!!

thanks muchos :D

tata

**let me kno asap please! thx guys**

go to www.acne.org and then bottom right of that page click on the gel it leads you to another site where you can buy it and I dont know about Dan's latest gel but the 2nd gel made my skin breakout and I'm still recovering... threw out that tube like 2 weeks ago :( anyways i ordered Dan's latest gel I hope that's what I got because my face is a hell hole right now. I ended up cancelling a date last saturday because I cant stand going out with this face :wall:

You can get it over at http://www.clearskinregimen.com

And in the future, hopefully on shelves. I'm working hard on getting it into drugstores. There's a lot to learn, but I'm doing everything I can at this point. For now though, it's just available online.

aww!! :( im really self consious about mine to..but im really praying this does the trick which i really think it will...cuz its doing greattt so far:) yay! and nex time dOnt not go out on ur date! if i have to go out on mine then u def have to go out on urs! sound good?!? lol THX SO0O MUCH FOR REPLYING!!!! IM USING NEUTROGENA ON THE SPOT TREATMENT RITE NOW AND ITS WORKING GREATTT U SHOULD TRY IT IF URS DOESNT WORK!!!! :D