Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Im sure this has been asked a zillion times but what do people think is the best BP product? ive been using panoyxl for a few months but it can be a bit too drying and its leaving red marks every so often.

Im thinking of ordering Dans BP but it seems a bit pricey to ship from the US.

I STARTED OFF ON OXY ON THE SPOT BUT AM NOW USING PANOXYL WHICH MAKES MY SKIN RED TOO, BUT OXY LEAVES A FILM OM YOUR FACE SO PANOXYL IS BETTER IN THAT SENSE

Panoxyl aquagel is one nasty fuck, and you should avoid at all cost.

I personally found quinoderm 5% to be the best offer in the UK. It's cheap, it rubs and absorbed very easily, and it doesn't smell like you've been dumped into a chemical pit.

I would suggest ordering Dan's BP, and even with postage for 2 tubes it works out at about £15 but the tubes are so much bigger than other BP's it ends up costing about the same. I started the regimen with PanOxyl but found it made me very dry and red and Dan's gel didn't do this nearly as much :)

i have totally given up on BP creams, i've tried the oxy one and quinoderm. When I first use them they work well but then as i gradually get using the product longer the less effect it has. I just use neutrogena products because i find they work well.

I STARTED OFF ON OXY ON THE SPOT BUT AM NOW USING PANOXYL WHICH MAKES MY SKIN RED TOO, BUT OXY LEAVES A FILM OM YOUR FACE SO PANOXYL IS BETTER IN THAT SENSE

wow i feel like you just got into my face and SCREAMED at me

I'm using the panoxyl aquagel at the moment and it's helping my acne but my face is flaking like crazy :(

I started using Panoxyl about 2 weeks ago. The redness has now gone, but the flaking is still there. Does anyone know if this will stop eventually?

Guest yahyah