Find results that contain...
Find results in...
vanitykills

your questions , my answers

So hello everyone who read this post

as i said before on my older posts

my name is Xerxes

and most ppl call me the spermy mother of makeup

im a professional makeup artist i work for sephora nyc.

heres a couple pictures of myself

i cut / die / kill my own hair plus i do my own makeup , thats answers you a question or two.

enjoy!

your questions my answers .... goes here , starts now

post-35133-1137629066_thumb.jpg

post-35133-1137629091_thumb.jpg

post-35133-1137629109_thumb.jpg

post-35133-1137629150_thumb.jpg

post-35133-1137629066_thumb.jpg

post-35133-1137629091_thumb.jpg

post-35133-1137629109_thumb.jpg

post-35133-1137629150_thumb.jpg

lol.

you 2 above me, stop being so mean. f.uck.

anyways, i like your look. . . it's different and eye-catching, but it's not something that people would normally do daily.

anyhoots, since you work at sephora, what are some of the best foundation that they carry for super oily skin?

my name is Xerxes

i cut / die / kill my own hair plus i do my own makeup , thats answers you a question or two.

enjoy!

I think I've seen your profile on myspace a while ago. The eyebrows and makeup technique looks familar to me.

Anyway, welcome.

I looove sephora...and your makeup looks awesome.

Heres a question....

whats the best zit/acne red mark concealer sephora carries for super pale pinkish/bluish undertone skin? something thicker? I'm very fair skinned, so alot of concealers are too dark or too yellow, and alot of the ones that match my skin are to watery to really cover.

That's scary.

2nd

you shits. I hope someone puts that in your gallery then you can all cry in emo about it.

And yes, i want to know what colour eyeshadow will suit me oh and hi.

Guest · Jake ·

Your makeup looks awesome. I admire it!

lol.

anyways, i like your look. . . it's different and eye-catching, but it's not something that people would normally do daily.