Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Leopardskinny

leopardskinny's log

I dont really know why Ive decided to make a log, just for the hell of it I guess! Anyway, I think Id better tell you a bit about myself before I post my acne history!

Right now im 17. I live in the north west of Scotland (freezing cold right now!) and Im in my last year of high school. Im a sports freak, and I also do trampolining, and Im hoping to compete in that in the near future. I also do figure skating..hoping to compete in that too! Right now im trying to get a gallery going, but this is hard for me as all my photos are on another computer... so yeah, cant be bothered with all that right now, but maybe later :) .