Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

I've been battling acne/redness for about 5 years, and it has taken it toile on me, I can't look people in the face for long, never had a girlfriend, or kissed a girl before, because of this, and I've suffered in school, because i was too afraid to ask questions, I've improved since coming to college, and I'm in my 2nd year, and acne is the worst thing to ever happen to me, if I didn't have it, I'd maybe have a slight chance of getting a girlfriend, but now its pretty much impossible.

here is a pic of me:

IPB Image

:wall::cry:

I've been battling acne/redness for about 5 years, and it has taken it toile on me, I can't look people in the face for long, never had a girlfriend, or kissed a girl before, because of this, and I've suffered in school, because i was too afraid to ask questions, I've improved since coming to college, and I'm in my 2nd year, and acne is the worst thing to ever happen to me, if I didn't have it, I'd maybe have a slight chance of getting a girlfriend, but now its pretty much impossible.

here is a pic of me:

IPB Image

erm, your skin looks fine to me.

Either the bright light has made it hard to see your acne. or you'll just screwing with us and you really have a clear face.

i think your problem with woman probably lies with your lack of confidence, not your skin. your skin looks fine. have some confidence, go out there and talk to girls. don't be afraid, we're not that scary.

Guest mishmosh

It's martin fowler from Eastenders!

how's Sonia?

you look great. i don't see a problem at all...you remind me of myself. i think i make wayyyyyy too much of a deal of little things.

Don't let it bother you, you're skin looks awesome. I'll bet a derm would wonder why you even wandered into the office if you made an appointment.

you look great. i don't see a problem at all...you remind me of myself. i think i make wayyyyyy too much of a deal of little things.