Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
stevie_baby

Dan is the best!!!!

Hi guys

I have roamed these forums for a number of weeks and have finally decided to join!

I have been using the regimen for 2 months and the results are mind blowing.

I had red dry skin for the first 2 weeks but now it is a breeze. I was clear after 1 1/2 months and now i only use it once a night.

Dan is truly a good bloke and i think he should sell BP on a bigger scale. I would be more than happy to sell BP gel through my business!

[attachmentid=2394]

Took pic with my fancy new phone!

[attachmentid=2395]

family picture a week ago

Seriously guys, im only getting one new spot every other week and it goes in 1 1/2 days.

I urge you non regimen users to just give it a try. I have been on accutane, retin A, zineryt etc. and have had no results. This is effectively the best treatment around.

post-30442-1130152733_thumb.jpg

post-30442-1130152801_thumb.jpg

post-30442-1130152733_thumb.jpg

post-30442-1130152801_thumb.jpg

Hi guys

I have roamed these forums for a number of weeks and have finally decided to join!

I have been using the regimen for 2 months and the results are mind blowing.

I had red dry skin for the first 2 weeks but now it is a breeze. I was clear after 1 1/2 months and now i only use it once a night.

Dan is truly a good bloke and i think he should sell BP on a bigger scale. I would be more than happy to sell BP gel through my business!

[attachmentid=2394]

Took pic with my fancy new phone!

[attachmentid=2395]

family picture a week ago

Seriously guys, im only getting one new spot every other week and it goes in 1 1/2 days.

I urge you non regimen users to just give it a try. I have been on accutane, retin A, zineryt etc. and have had no results. This is effectively the best treatment around.

OK shame there's no before picture, but given your medication history, you must've had serious acne, as such those results are superb!