Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
LinkinParkFan

How to keep face clear?

I've been using regimen for about 2 months now. I'm still getting small breakouts and just need some opinions how to keep my skin clear. For some reason new pimples shows up on my skin like during the day. What i mean is that in the morning there would be no new pimple but right after school i go home and notice a new pimple has showed up.

Right now i'm using the following products but only applying bp in the evening

Panoxyl 5% bp for sensetive skin

Spectro Jel for sensetive skin

Olay complete sensetive skin version with spf 15

Opinions needed

I've been using regimen for about 2 months now. I'm still getting small breakouts and just need some opinions how to keep my skin clear. For some reason new pimples shows up on my skin like during the day. What i mean is that in the morning there would be no new pimple but right after school i go home and notice a new pimple has showed up.

Opinions needed

OMG....me too...i wake up every morning with cleared skin... small pores..no redness... and pimples start to pop up in the evening............ CAN ANYONE explain that?

Opinions needed

i guess its because when you sleep at night, your body is in "repair mode" as you are resting so is carrying out all the necessary bodywork.. so in the morning youre looking all nice and fresh. the same thing happens to me.

during the day, youre a lot more active and it depends on your environment, diet and stress levels. keep calm, drink lots of water and eat healthy. ive started having a pint of FRESH carrot juice for breakfast everyday (along with my normal breakfast) and that seems to be providing the necessary vitamins throughout the day to keep my acne under control. its a pain to have to juice them every morning, but i guess nothing is a pain to keep acne at bay..

hope this helps. good luck.

Yeah.. I would say do this:

Drink PLENTY of water.

Stay away from ALL sugar.