Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

I have had moderate/severe acne for 5 years. I am soon going to be 20 years old. That means ive been suffering from acne 1/4 of my life.

When i first got acne i thought it would go away in a year. But it fuckin hasnt.

Ive trying everything in my power to get rid off them, even went to the derm several times... but nothing seems to work.. when it seems like my skins getting better it fuckin gets worse the next day. Im so sick and tired of acne.

Acne has played a major role in my social life. Im a college student and this is the age i should be meeting many people and living it up, but acne gets in the way. Ive NEVER had a g/f and im 20 cry.gif I sometimes dont go to partys and events because my face is really bad and i try to find excuses. And on top of that im skinny, weak, un-intellegent, and getting bald. I spontaneously cry sometimes becuz of appearance. sad.gif

Ive prayed many times eusa_pray.gif ... but no one seems to be listening. I know its a stupid thing to do.. when theres many people dying in the world. but.. I HATE ACNE.

My dear parents have even prayed for me...

Why god.. why.... no one deserves this. im so depressed.

I was exactly like you, at 20 praying and doing all kinds of things, because your similiar in personality to me, maybe my regime might help.

Fast everday until 1-5pm.. never have breakfast.

Do violent running, exercising, sweat it out everyday or once every 3 days, never eat greasy foods, if you have metal fillings get rid of them immediately as metal mouth puts more pressure on your liver.

In the mornings eat nothing but drink a few drops of lemon juice, it is lethally good.

You will feel so bloddy awesome after a few days, well thats how I cured my acne (im 26) but I was to late, scars are left on my face.