Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
kamstan

has anyone tried Eucerine pore purifying cleanser

I cant remember if I tried this product, but it has pretty good reviews over at drugstore.com. I want to start adding retinol into my daily regime, so I am going to need a gentle cleanser but one that can still help unclog pores. If you tried it please let me know if you liked it or didnt and why.

It does a good job of removing dirt and oil, but without making you dry. What I really like is that it is simple--no fragrance or colors--so you're not putting unnecessary junk on your face. It hasn't cleared me up, but I didn't expect it to work that miracle. If you want a good gentle cleanser, this is great.

I had such bad acne that I refused to go to school. I tried every regimen mentioned on acne.org but nothing has helped until I stumbled upon EUCERIN CLEAR SKIN FORMULA at drugstore.com. I've been using it for 3 months now and my skin is completely clear. My face cleared up within 10 days or so. I use the cleanser and the toner. I went to the mall without make up today and the last time I left my house without make up on was 4 years ago. Nothing has ever cleared my acne up and made me clear....NOTHING! I buy the products in bulks at drugstore.com because I can't find it anywhere in the stores and I'm just afraid that drugstore.com will discontinue it for some reason. I would recommend these products to anyone....Good luck!

I used their toner and only because it had plenty great reviews on drugstore.com