Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
zub

ISOLAGEN HELP

Hi, im from Sydney Australia and wanted to know if someone could give me any information on isolagen. I dont think they do isolagen in Australia do they????

I am willing to go oversea's but i dont know here or who to contact- how long it takes once i have booked.

Im 25 and only have mild scarring but it shits me so much, and i am sick of smashing mirrors.

please help

im new to this - so if anyone has and info can u please email it to me? thanks

[email protected]

Hi,

If you want to come and have it done in the UK, you're probably best contacting Dr Chu, at Hammersmith Hospital, London.

The phone number's: 020 8383 3264. Ideally, you'll need to speak to Jean smile.gif

Hope that's of some help,

Kolobos

hi, thatnks for your help mate

are u from the uk?

Im hoping that some how i could send the (biopsy) there and just come for 8 weeks to get the set of 5 injections. Cuz i really cant leave my job for 12-16weeks

i wonder if they do that?

the other thing is if i did want to do it how soon do you think i could?

thanks again

Hi,

If you want to come and have it done in the UK, you're probably best contacting Dr Chu, at Hammersmith Hospital, London.

The phone number's: 020 8383 3264. Ideally, you'll need to speak to Jean smile.gif

Hope that's of some help,

Kolobos

Hi again,

Sorry, but I really have no idea if it would be possible for you to send the biopsy to the UK. Of course, there's no harm in asking smile.gif My advice, would be to phone up Jean (on the number I gave), and ask her a couple of these things - because again, I really don't know how long you'd have to wait to get an appointment.