Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
KeithUrbanLover

JLynne minerals

Yeah congratulations! Mineral makeup is amazing, esp. for those who want a non-makeup look. It doesn't make my skin 'perfect' or flawless...it's still my skin, but much better.

In fact I usually get more compliments when I wear mineral makeup than normal makeup. They'll say "You look really pretty today"...not "you look better with makeup" or "Your makeup looks nice"

I'm using another MMU brand but I'll try J.lynne when my wallet allows biggrin.gif

I will definitely be buying lots of Jlynne products when my wallet expands a bit. smile.gif I can not believe the coverage you get out of these powders1 It is completely amazing!!!

I agree with everyone. I don't use JLynne, but I do love the look and feel of MMU way better than liquid foundation. I totally feel like I'm not wearing any makeup. I've been using it for the last 2 months, and I can honestly say my skin is in way better condition since using it. When I was using liquid foundation (and I tried all kinds!) I would get these big, deep zits that would take days to go away. And now if I do break out at all, it's only 1 or 2 and they're tiny zits that go away after a couple of days. I'll never go back to liquid...EVER!

it is the best makeup.im trying to tell the other girls on the board but the just wont listen.did you grls try the eyeshadows?awesome i love all her products.even the lipstick is great.

I use the eyeshadows and they are great! I have not tried the lip products but probably will. I am not much for lipstick. Iknow I will NEVER go back to other make up! EVER!!!

I just got my JL samples today and am wondering how to apply the foundation(I didn't realize it was in powder form).

Any tips?

Does it go on as powder? mix with water?