Jump to content
Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Recommended Posts

Hello, this is for SweetJade or anyone else who can answer...

I'm on a gluten-free diet and sometimes I use Corn Starch for cooking. I looked on the Celiac list and it says "Food Starch". Does that exactly mean food starch or does that mean Potato startch and Corn starch etc. ?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Hello, this is for SweetJade or anyone else who can answer...

I'm on a gluten-free diet and sometimes I use Corn Starch for cooking. I looked on the Celiac list and it says "Food Starch". Does that exactly mean food starch or does that mean Potato startch and Corn starch etc. ?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Personalized Advice Quiz - All of Acne.org in just a few minutes

×