Jump to content
Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
curlyuniversity

The Worst Customer Service

I emailed this company 3 TIMES about cancelling my order since I made a mistake and got no reply. And now my order shipped and read the FAQ so i’m 100% positive that they’re going to tell me that I can’t refund or return anything. Honestly terrible. I don’t care how good the products are if this is the service customers are getting

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi Curly university, 

 

I'm sorry to hear that you are upset however we did check our records and it appears that our customer service team did send you a reply within 24 hours when you sent an email about your subscription. For further assistance, you may send us follow up messages on [email protected] Thank you. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Personalized Advice Quiz - All of Acne.org in just a few minutes

×