Jump to content
Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Recommended Posts

My case is worse. I returned the package valued 400$  because I found out that their moisturizer will be expired in 09/18, but they replied that they will not refund because I refunded 3 years ago. I already reported to FTC. I don't know what else I can do. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hello RoseGlasses, 

I'm sorry to hear that you have not yet been issued an RMA number. Kindly make sure that you are sending a message to [email protected] to ensure that your email will be answered within 24 hours. 

 

Hello DearHumvee, 

I'm sorry to hear that you have not yet been refunded yet.Our customer service team did ask you why you made several bulk orders and why they were suddenly returned after purchase however, the question was still left unanswered. As for the Moisturizer, you did made a return previously and we only allow one return per customer. We mention this on our returns page: 

https://store.acne.org/returns

The products you have received should be used up right before the expiration date if you will follow the directions precisely as outlined.

We have a strict policy with regards to resellers and multiple returns. Acne.org products are FDA regulated products therefore we are very careful with dispensing our products to consumers and we cannot provide any support to resellers. If the return of the bulk order is reasonable, we may take it into consideration and issue you a refund as a ONE TIME courtesy from Acne.org. 

For further assistance, we would suggest that you contact our customer service team to clarify any issues with regards to the bulk orders and the return. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I already replied many times that I return because you keep sending me the moisturizers which are gonna expired in 09/18. Only 6 months from now!, and I ordered 6 of them. You had sent me the RMA, and that's why I completely returned to your store. I have your staff signature, so it means your store received the return package. Now that you have your item back, it's time to refund!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

By the way, you should know that this is my first time to return your products, and the only reason is again because of the expiration. As you mentioned in the email that I return once 3 years ago, it was not me. You'd better check thoroughly.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi DearHumvee, 

I understand your concern however as I have mentioned, it is best that you contact our customer support for further clarification with regards to the issue. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Personalized Advice Quiz - All of Acne.org in just a few minutes

×