Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

My lips are falling off because of the accutane ( its split right down the middle because i got kicked in the face) i have my acne, and all that. and this kid says, What happened to your face? (he was a 6th grader, i am a freshman) i replied asking when did his dad start molesting him and if that was why he was so fucked up, well the kiddywink i was talking to before trying to recruit for the football team, mubbled its acne. I was like YEY! we actually have a clever one here, shook his hand and walked away. my friend on the other hand, stayed and chewed him out. when he came back to me, he couldnt stop laughing. then he reassured me the TANE was working and told me to wait for a little bit. after a couple seconds the kid comes around the corner with grease and ketchup on his face. so apparently my friend smeared french fries in his face. good friend eh?!?

pointless post, i am venting! am i too vicious to lash out at a 6th grader asking what went wrong in his childhood?

Guest brokencocoon
My lips are falling off because of the accutane ( its split right down the middle because i got kicked in the face) i have my acne, and all that. and this kid says, What happened to your face? (he was a 6th grader, i am a freshman) i replied asking when did his dad start molesting him and if that was why he was so fucked up, well the kiddywink i was talking to before trying to recruit for the football team, mubbled its acne. I was like YEY! we actually have a clever one here, shook his hand and walked away. my friend on the other hand, stayed and chewed him out. when he came back to me, he couldnt stop laughing. then he reassured me the TANE was working and told me to wait for a little bit. after a couple seconds the kid comes around the corner with grease and ketchup on his face. so apparently my friend smeared french fries in his face. good friend eh?!?