Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Montana

PUREDEMING LAC. ACID

i recently purchased and have used it twice. I like it a lot. left it on for 4 minutes both times and waited 7 days between peels. not to harsh and my skin looks better immediately after doing it

I've used it for about two months 7 peels total. Yes it makes a slight difference on my hperpigmentation, dont have scars. Its real gentle ( I have senstive skin) left it on the longest 7 min. I stopped using it redmarks are getting somewhat better on their own. After a month of use I would start to use it twice a week, but for no LONGER than 3 min each use. As for all peels it takes AT LEAST four peels to even see any real results, 6-8 for the best...

I was also wondering about this peel as well. I finally purchased the 40% peel from Pure Deming. This is my first time using a peel, so I'm hoping for positive results. I don't have many scars, but A LOT of hyperpigmentation. The smallest pimple will leave me with a bright red mark. Will this peel be effective in significantly reducing the redness or should I try something else? I've been doing the vinegar thing for few days, but haven't seen much results. Should I have purchased the Pure Deming Intense Gel instead? eusa_doh.gif

I was also wondering about this peel as well.  I finally purchased the 40% peel from Pure Deming.  This is my first time using a peel, so I'm hoping for positive results.  I don't  have many scars, but A LOT of hyperpigmentation.  The smallest pimple will leave me with a bright red mark.  Will this peel be effective in significantly reducing the redness or should I try something else?  I've been doing the vinegar thing for few days, but haven't seen much results.  Should I have purchased the Pure Deming Intense Gel instead?  eusa_doh.gif