Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Margarita Ashkinazi

Regimen Not Working Anymore?! Please Help

Hi guys, i have been using the regimen for over 7 months already. It worked amzingly well! After 4 months i stopped using moisturizer because i didnt really need it anymore, and it didnt really have an affect on my skin. I skipped many days before(got lazy :/) that some pimples pop up that quickly went away after a week. But now i use the regimen every single day (still no moisturizer) and it doesnt seem to be working well. My forehead broke out and the pimples havent resided for more than 2 weeks already, my face isnt looking too well! Maybe i should start moisturizing again cause my skin is starting to get dry? Any other advice? I put a lot on and gently. Any help would be GREATLY appreciated!:)