Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Yaz28

Breaking Down.. With Picture

Hello everyone,

I'm just gonna purge all my feelings out here because this is the only place where people can relate and understand what im going through.

My story is that I've had acne since I was 15, I am now 21J. Its been bad, good and gets worse again. However, this time around its just really bad, I cry very night about my face thinking how it got this way and why has it got this way. Infact a few minutes ago I just completely brokedown in tears a total meltdown, I just feel like the ugliest person alive and I hate being like this because im making excuses not to see friends or go out with family. It rules my life and completely brings me down.

I'm at a point where I don’t know what to do I feel so helpless because I can't do anything about. Right now im using Differen that my dermo gave me but I stopped going to a private dermo because im a student and simply can't afford it. However, I made an appointment to go to a public hospital that’s on the 26th of August and im hoping when they see my condition they will put me on accutane as it’s the only thing left that I have not tried.

I don’t wanna sound dramatic or anything but I am really heartbroken. People say stay positive and all that but Its hard knowing you look horrible.post-90747-0-67627200-1343606287_thumb.j

as you can see a pic of my disgusting face and sorry for this depressing post.

the other cheek is bad as well but as bad as this side:)

hey it doesnt look too bad dont worry it will clear keep your head up. it looks like infamed blackheads try exersising and opening the pores out to sweat. and no picking

I picked a few because they had pus in them and were ready to be poped. Thanks i'll try runnig tomorrow.