Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Guest Tracy

No. If you need a "scrub" just have your cat lick it off instead. smile.gif

Yeah dont use the chunky kind, that can be a bit too harsh. The best thing to do is(this is what I do) have your dog lick it off in the morning, and your cat lick it off at night(for gentle exfoliation.) You dont want the cat doing it twice a day, that can irritate your skin. If you only have a cat or only a dog, any stray cat or dog will work. Just make sure they dont have rabbies or anything. I've been using this regimen for 4 months and my skin has never been more clear.

Well, aint got no dog or cat,

but i tried it out yesterday with a couple of cows.

Works like a charm! I think the saliva also moisturizes

your skin while you're getting your gentle exfoliation.

Just be carefull and check wether it's a bull or a cow.

The bulls can be quite harsh with their tongue.

OMG -.- this place is crazy =P ^TRY putting ketchup in your face and wait 40 mins then rinse, please do, it works wonders =)

Well, i tried it , i put peanut butter on my face, ketchup on my chest and mustard on my back. Then i ran naked into the farm.

The horses seemed to like the mustard, but the pigs preferred the ketchup.

I woke up this morning and there was a little initial outbreak, but this must only means that it's working!!!!

Allright!!!!!

Well, i tried it , i put peanut butter on my face, ketchup on my chest and mustard on my back. Then i ran naked into the farm.

The horses seemed to like the mustard, but the pigs preferred the ketchup.

I woke up this morning and there was a little initial outbreak, but this must only means that it's working!!!!

Allright!!!!!

[email protected] this

no but a sure fire cure would be

use a shit mask thrice weekly. Anymore would be too drying and irritating

tone your skin with piss it tightens the poors