Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
green sparrow

Breathtaking Results From An Herbal Supplement! Please Read!

Hello all,

I'm an acne veteran, at 26, I've had acne since I was 14. To keep it short, I'll mention that I was acne free from age 20-25 for no apparent reason, and then all of a sudden it recently came back. Horribly. Like as bad as middle school.

I wanted to take the time to suggest something to the community that I am surprised has not been reviewed in the herbal/vitamin supplements page....In LESS THAN A WEEK, I have COMPLETELY CLEAR SKIN from using CRYSTAL STAR BEAUTIFUL SKIN pills. They are ALL NATURAL and contain ONLY these ingredients: White sage, White tea, Horsetail, Barley, Rosemary, Burdock, Nettles, Tremelia Mushroon, Licorice, Rose hips, Goldenseal, Arame, Sarsaparilla, Dandelion, Irish moss, Ginger, and Royal Jelly.

I WOULD NOT BE WRITING THIS IF I WAS NOT COMPLETELY AMAZED AT MY EXTREMELY FAST RESULTS USING THIS PRODUCT.

It goes for about $18 a bottle for 60 pills at your local health food store OR you can easily get it for cheaper from Amazon.com.

***This is Crystal Star's product website: http://www.healthyhealing.com/catalog/ProductFamily.aspx?id=9&srcID=74&srcTarget=ProductFamily

(Google it, I'm serious!!!) The directions are to take up to 4 pills daily for up to a month, then to take 2 a day after that for maintenance. I have only been taking 2-3 a day for 5 days and I have had INCREDIBLE RESULTS!!

Please try!! You have nothing to lose but your horrible acne!!!