Jump to content
Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
FaceValues

I know dairy is a no go...

I've heard mozzarella mentioned/know rice/coconut is out there. Can anyone offer any more suggestions? Seems to me like a lot of vegan products out there (vegan cream cheese, vegannaise, etc.) include soy and I don't even really know what kind of sandwich I intended to make with my gluten/wheat/soy free bread I bought today. =/

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Personalized Advice Quiz - All of Acne.org in just a few minutes


×