Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
EvaLovesPopArt

Is ACCUTANE the solution?

Hi everybody!!! Please help me by reading my story and my problem with acne. Since I have 12 13 years due to a strong stress (which caused the loss of hair), my face was literally filled with cysteine ​​in the white skin, small accumulations of sebum that is not made ​​in either resorb: sometimes ignite but then return to the starting state. The only ones that can be removed are those that are flammable and I with the creams dry to the point where they can become scabs and then I left the hole on the skin. In addition, in certain periods in places where I could send her away form again. I'm taking the drug Minocin 9 days but this does not seem to have any effect. I ask those who suffer from acne like mine: Accutane is the answer?

Sorry if I make mistakes in English but I'm Italian and I'm still learning

Guest Timehealsall

i have something similar to this. does it leave you with permanent holes? are they deep or shallow? WHAT Color are these holes?

Hi everybody!!! Please help me by reading my story and my problem with acne. Since I have 12 13 years due to a strong stress (which caused the loss of hair), my face was literally filled with cysteine ​​in the white skin, small accumulations of sebum that is not made ​​in either resorb: sometimes ignite but then return to the starting state. The only ones that can be removed are those that are flammable and I with the creams dry to the point where they can become scabs and then I left the hole on the skin. In addition, in certain periods in places where I could send her away form again. I'm taking the drug Minocin 9 days but this does not seem to have any effect. I ask those who suffer from acne like mine: Accutane is the answer?

Sorry if I make mistakes in English but I'm Italian and I'm still learning