Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Ghostunit

I am so sorry that this is not related to acne, well a bit...

I really don't know what to do. I am a full-time student and the problem is that I have become a nerd, thus, I've been ignored, etc. I reckon because of the way I write. I write to proper and I assume people hates that. I remember before when someone said that I write too proper, to act normal. I have no friends and it's hard for me to make friends in college because I am quiet and shy.

I don't greet to people because I am shy, so I assume they feel bad that I don't say hi... or bye.

They always end up saying hi to me first or bye. I don't know what is wrong with me. Sometimes I feel like going to Puerto Rico and live in a farm and just stay there for ever. But I want to become a nurse to help people. Like, what can I do? My goal is to do good in college, but when I study, my mind usually wanders off. How can I study without my mind wandering off?

I just deactivated my FaceBook account, but before I did, I had to write something that would make them feel bad. I had to say something before I deactivate my account. The only reason I did that is because I want to focus on college. It is time to try my best... I want to read often and learn new words because English is my second language, so my English is not fluent yet. Since I quit FB, now I won't be chatting or writing to people. I blame on acne a little bit because I have suffered from acne for 5 years, so I have been hiding. I think when you graduate from high school, you'll not make friends anymore. Only in college, but so far, none of them are interested being my friend. My goal is to earn B+ , -A, or A in college. You think I should forget about making friends and just focus my goal? Of course, I always make friends in classes until the course ends.. =\

Sorry for the vent.

Edited by EddieE