Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Hi, im new to this website, just thought I could share my experiences with acne and whatnot...

So basically, i'm sick of my fucking life and everything that revolves around it. Right now I'm a uni student, with no particular interest, and don't really know what I want to do with my life. I don't know why I traveled miles away from my home to come to a university so far away, just so that I could study. I really have no idea why I did this, but I guess it was because of the money offered to me.

Anyways, I have struggled with acne since day 1. I think it started when I was in 8th grade. I remember getting this one cyst, and from there it just spread like wildfire throughout high school. Now, my condition is unbearable. I have cystic patches all over my cheeks and face, deep scars, etc. It's just horrible, I feel like a monster everyday, and other students give me the looks whenever I go outside. It really does break my heart and I try not to cry, because I dealt with this condition for almost all my life. But now it's coming to the point of being senseless and I don't have a fucking clue what I want to do with my life.