Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

I have been following this forum for a long time. I came because a couple of months ago (maybe more), my forehead broke out uncontrollably. There were hundreds of small pimples all over that NEVER went away. Now, I've always had clear skin and used neutrogena oil-free acne wash religously since i was 14 (I'm 20 now).

Anyway, all of a sudden these pimples surfaced and wouldn't go away. People used to tell me it was stress from school b/c i'm a medial student so i would just accept that. But then they kept getting worse and worse. Whenever some would go away, more would keep coming to replace them. Then my mom said it was the chocolate I was eating and addicted to (I ate them while I studied). I told her that you can't get pimples from chocolate. Besides, I was eating more chocolate before and my skin was always clear. But then, as they got worse, I decided that I could be just allergic to the chocolate, so i stopped eating them. But, they still got worse. :wall: (gave up my favorite snack for nothing)

I came to this site for help and read the looooong thread about blotcha's regimen and was convinced that this would help me. I used it religiously for months, and to my dismay, it NEVER worked. In fact, they were not only getting worse, they were spreading down my face. I even got pimples in my eyebrows. Who gets pimples in their eyebrows???!! :wall: