Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
bakasamaz

Alternative to Neutrogena Clear Pore Cleanser/Mask ???

Okay I've been a happy user of this great product for years! since I graduated High school to be exact. Now Neutrogena discontinued the product and I have been looking for an alternative ever since. Please Post your alternative OTA daily cleanser that has similar ingredients (Benzoyl Peroxide 3.5%)

P/S I heard CVS made a similar product but slightly less foamy and it is in process discontinuing. :(

All Suggestions are appreciated.

Edited by bakasamaz

Okay I've been a happy user of this great product for years! since I graduated High school to be exact. Now Neutrogena discontinued the product and I have been looking for an alternative ever since. Please Post your alternative OTA daily cleanser that has similar ingredients (Benzoyl Peroxide 3.5%)

P/S I heard CVS made a similar product but slightly less foamy and it is in process discontinuing. :(

All Suggestions are appreciated.

I didn't know they discontinued it!! =[ I used it more for the mask then as a cleanser although the cleanser was really good at washing off make-up.

Well if I manage to find something similar I let you know...

The CVS version is the only one I can find that is similar. There is plenty on the shelves so far. They probably will discontinue it once they realize Neutrogena has stopped making its version.

It has all the same ingredients. It is a little thinner, and the fragrance is kinda bland, but does not smell like medicine.

Most importantly, it seems to work the same.

thank you....hopefully my cvs still carries it....whats weird is the neutrogena website still shows it as a product you can order...its $6.99 on the website....