Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
badgamer

does Kick *ss Industrial Strength Treatment work?

I was looking on ebay and i found this product called Kick *ss Industrial Strength Treatment for teens and i was wondering if anyone has tried this......its not expensive but i dont want to waste my money on something i dont know works or not.......

This is the link to the ebay page its on :think:

*Moderator edit, URL removed - read the board rules. *

I've never really seen that product, let alone an "ebay" company selling a product like that. Seems interesting.....

I've been using it for about almost 2 years now and I've seen decent results. Mind you that this product is indeed abrassive, and I'd only recommend if you have severe acne, I had several cysts at a time and now I'm usually down to 1-3 small postulates. And after using for almost 2 years, I am on my second week off it, hopefully to calm my redness, like I said, its pretty abrassive and will most likely indeed leave redness, but its pretty effective if you use it consistently for severe acne.

I was looking on ebay and i found this product called Kick *ss Industrial Strength Treatment for teens and i was wondering if anyone has tried this......its not expensive but i dont want to waste my money on something i dont know works or not.......

This is the link to the ebay page its on :think:

*Moderator edit, URL removed - read the board rules. *

Hey, I've seen this also on "eBay"....apparently this seller has a lot of supporters who actually agree that the products work wonders on their skin. I was both curious & tempted to try the products, but I had just ordered and received my Max Clarity, so I'll wait to see what it does for my skin first. So far, I believe that it's actually doing a good job! :)