Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
breezyyy

I'm a guy and I was wondering if i can use cover up on my cheeks and get away with it....

any suggestions? PLEASE. i don't have that much acne its just my cheeks get so red and i need to cover it up QUICK in like 2 weeks. will people notice if i use cover up? btw im straighter than a line lol

Edited by breezyyy

Hmm, you could try a mineral make-up. That shouldn't clog pores. Be careful with liquid foundations. There are some make-ups out there, that are designed specifically for a male's skin.

Try these links:

Link #1

Link #2

Link #3

I've been doing it for about 4 years and only gotten called out on it twice. Once was my best friend and he just asked me one day, back in senior year of high school, if I was wearing make up. I was like, "no why would I do that?" and he said "I don't know" and that was it, lol. The second time this girl at my church said it looked like I was wearing make up but I just changed the subject really fast. Both times though I think it was just because I was lazy and didn't do it very well. No one has said anything in a few years. Anyways, I use this stuff my mom gets for me, just some liquid stuff idk I guess it's foundation, it doesn't say on the tube. It works but let me warn you: If you start doing it you basically can't stop. I have accumulated so many red marks over the years that if I one day just decided to go hang with my friends without putting any on they would be like, "whoa what happened?"

Edited by bdonpowerlifter