Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Hi all,

I heard Dan's been working on a new moisturizer formula, and it has already been tested by selected few.

I'd like to know if there's any new info on this moisturizer, and when it will be available for the general public. The current moisturizer works nicely, but sometimes it leaves my face somewhat reddish, which is inconvenient since my skin tone otherwise is quite plain..

I've been using the moisturizer for nearly 5 months now so it's not about skin adjustment. It happens only randomly, and is more prone to appear when I moisturize the next morning after an evening routine where I used AHA+. Maybe AHA+ is the reason, then..

I have the exact same questions! I'm also a quite pale guy (Scandinavia high-five!) who gets red from Dan's moisturizer. I can't wait to try the new formula. Hopefully the redness won't be as bad as now. I love everything else about the current moisturizer, so if Dan can take care of that problem then the product is pretty much perfect in my opinion. Exciting!

Well I tested the new upcoming moisturizer for Dan and I gotta tell you its awesome

More moisturizing than the current formula and theirs no sting!!

The formula is of a yellow color because of plant extract I think it was that Dan added. Sorry I dont remember the name

You guys will love it!

Well I tested the new upcoming moisturizer for Dan and I gotta tell you its awesome

The formula is of a yellow color because of plant extract I think it was that Dan added. Sorry I dont remember the name

You guys will love it!

Licochalcone. It's a licorice root extract that's supposed to be soothing and help calm acne-prone skin. It's the same stuff that's in the AHA.

You guys will love it!

Looks promising :) Can't wait!