Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
NuXuXu

My Best Acne Makeup Find EVER!

i had tried every makeup known to women in the drugstores that was made for acne-prone skin. i won't even bother going through the extensive list, i'm sure you've all tried the same things if you are reading this right now. basically, i was unable to wear foundation makeup for 5 years because Everything made my skin break out, but i would try every time they came out with something new only to be disappointed once again. finally i found something completely different on an internet search called REZAMID that is made by summers laboratories, which is a small company which makes skin care products developed by dermatologists. i have been using rezamid for about 4 years now and i can't imagine going without it. it gives me the ability to even out my skin tone and cover redness plus it keeps my oily skin from getting shiny without using powder. it takes a little getting used to at first, because it has a different consistency than that of your usual foundation, base or whatever word you want to use. you need to apply it a bit quicker since it dries faster than what you are used to, but trust me once you get the hang of applying it and get past the first week or so of use when it can be a bit drying you'll be glad you found it. since rezamid contains sulfur i use almay concealer on my eye area. this is the web site

www.sumlab.com

Thank you!

I looked at their site and wrote them an e-mail to learn whether they ship their products to Europe or not. YES, they ship but you have to pay for shipping of course!

But I couldn't decide which one to buy.

I want something that covers up, to use it daily like foundation and fights with acne.

The one you mentioned is this one i guess: http://www.sumlab.com/shop/acne/rezamid.asp

But I also looked at this:

http://www.sumlab.com/shop/acne/liquimat.asp

Have you tried Liquimat?