Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Okay so here's the deal: I'm a college freshman, and my skin has lots of ups and downs. I have smooth skin one day, small pimples all over the next day, and big puss filled ones (the ones that kind of hurt to touch and are really hard not to pop the next day). The one thing that seems to stay consistent for me is the red marks that I have acquired- most likely from the big ones that I can't keep my fingers away from. Naturally this frustrates me to the extreme, but I have recently discovered Apple Cider Vinegar which I do believe is helping this problem slowly but surely. My new problem that I have been having for the past few days though is the fact that I have a bruise under my right eye from an incident that I don't care to explain. It's not that anything beat me up or anything worrisome like that, it merely involves a rather unfortunate incident while dancing. Anyway, the point is I now have a bruise under my eye that looks like an incredibly bad bag under my eye. This makes me feel extra uncomfortable being that I already have a very uneven skin tone, as well as oily skin to the max. I'm wondering if anyone has any good advise on how to 1. get rid of this bruise, or 2. get rid of red spots (keeping in mind that I'm a poor college student).