Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
mclozors

Scared!! Help please

So heres my story

Male 19

72kg

had acne for about 2 and half years over this time iv'e taken three different antibiotics.

I currently take tetracycline,dim plus,barley grass use a BP wash and try to keep to an acne free diet!. Its expensive and annoying to buy the dim and grass, and its also annoying sticking to the diet. I find it hard to eat out and being a student i find hard when cooking communal meals it causes arguments when i won't explain(because im embarrassed) why i won't eat a certain food. Maybe i should be honest but personally i don't want to talk about my acne issues with friends.

( iv'e been doing this for about 7 monthes)

I find that my acne is on and off i can go a few weeks where its bad all over, and then a few weeks where it clears up quite well and i get some confidence back, but still not to the point where im 100% happy.

When my acne does clear up it mainly clears up on my face. My back and chest have never been clear enough for me to feel confident enough to go topless when swimming ect.! and i really want to go on holiday this year :(

I would say my acne is mild facially and mild/moderate on my body!