Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
chunkylover53

Need some advice on how to best cleanse

I'm hoping someone here can enlighten me on how to best use the following products:

• Bupleurum Liver Cleanse
  • Nature's Secret Candistroy
  • Oxy-Powder Colon Cleanse
  • Eco Clear - Body Ecology's Parasite Cleanse

I am not sure if I should do any at the same time or which to do first, second ect.

Should I start with the Liver, then Colon, Candida then parasite or does it matter?

I don't have any health problems, I've just had acne for too long and I'm sick of it lol and this all sounds helpful. I also recently started eating lots of fruits and veggies and I drink a good bit of water and organic green tea.

So please any advice on doing any of the cleanses' would be really appreciated as I am new to these. I am a 20 male btw, only ~150 lbs so I am also worried about the big cleanses so that I don't lose too much weight and end up in bad condition.

Thanks.

Edited by chunkylover53