Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

hey everyone. i horribe thing just happened to my face but i'm sure im not the only one so i think that by sharing my tale hopefully others will share there acne horrors and advice on how to fix them for future acne suffers.

ok, so i'm a university student so every damn day i'm in school because of this fact i've tried very hard to keep my skin clear or atleast decent so that the boys will notice me. i felt a pimple growing on my nose so naturally i tried putting some oils on it for it to hopefully go back down which i rarely but sometimes am lucky to have happen to a pimple. unfortunetly it didn't it grew twice it size the next day. i panicked a drenched it in makeup went to class then ran home and immiediately laced that sucker in raw garlic

at first it burned. but i ignored the pain because as they say pain is beauty. after a couple hours i peeled the garlic off, no change. i was made as hell so i drenched apple cider vinegar on it. no change so i put more garlic on it. it seemed to go down a bit.

so before i went to bed i put some castor oil on it and some tea tree oil, i didn't want it to get burned so i thought some tea tree oil would be a fine little treatment that would attack the pimple but in a soothing oil way

I WAS WORNG!!!! my entire nose became pitch black and scabby the oil and hand run from the original spot and burnt the skin on most of my nose. i screamed! but i had to go to school so i just thru sum makep on it and went. wen i came home i washed the make up off the scab and as i looked in the mirror this hideous scab i got the strong urge to peel it as i attempted i noticed it was harder to peel off then most scabs wld be, but i just wanted to take a little peak underneath. i peeled it slightly but it became a domino effect! all the skin on the top of my nose ripped off! i screamed as my own flesh was torn from my nose with such painful ease!!