Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Deesra

Enjoy my hard-earned money....

Yeah, so, I have been using "Dan's" regimen for 2-3 months now, and this is bs. First of all it looks like Dan never had a pimple a day in his life the way his skin is utterly unscarred. I think this is a more sympathetic version of Proactive if you ask me. His regimen cleared a lot of the cyst acne under my jawline, but its like i have tons of blackheads and red marks everywhere and i want the results he gets, or so he says. He has no acne what so ever, and my forehead never gets clear there must be like over very teeny tiny bumps and they dont clear and my skin is probably getting raped by all these harsh products over the months its like f*ck man, im getting ready for college in a few months and this sh*t is ridiculous. I conserve money as it is and to spend money and time on something that isnt working is frustrating, seriously. Sometimes it's like my skin feels soo nice without using product but its like going from bad to worse without it looks-wise. wtf! I think I'm noticing a ton of scarring since my face cleared more than it was, is this normal. It seems like I never had this much scarring im 21 and as i get older my skins starts to look worse and worse, I only get one face in my life and its getting fucked up. Tell me how CEOs can master taking money from people by persuasive advertising, but a god-damned scientist... can't cure acne. Civilation can use science to send mofos to the moon, which is completely pointless, but they CANT CURE ACNE... gotta be frickin kidding me...

I'm experiencing the same thing, only it's making my forehead and back break out when they were clear, and elevated my face to severe. I agree Dan looks like he has never had a pimple in his life.

He profits from our suffering.

By the way, space exploration is very important.

Edited by crashoran